Week 5 Practical Activity

My mother said today that her children are the most important thing in her life, while my sister said her life revolved around sleeping.

When interviewed for this blog post, my mother, Pauline Cullen,  said that her children are why she works every day.

“I do it so they can go to school, eat dinner, complain about university. I just want them to be happy,” she said.

“I want them to do what they want to do with their lives.”

My sister, Madison Cullen, said sleep was her favourite thing to do.

“When I’m awake, I want to be asleep. When I’m asleep, I want to stay that way,” she said.

“I don’t really want to go to school or work, I just want to take a nap.”

Twitter Pictures:

00

01

This activity was relatively easy due to knowing the interviewees. They knew what kind of article I had to write and so gave me appropriate responses.

Week 5 Practical Activity

Leave a comment